I am taking this course for multiple reasons. First, it is a requirement for my Communication Studies major. I also find computers and technology very interesting along with the media. This course synthesizes the two which made it very appealing to me. Although I consider myself to be an “above-average” writer, I know writing on different mediums, such as the internet, requires learning different skills than traditional writing.

About mdavies99

Writing for the web blog/Spring 2012.

One response »

  1. nicoleshoe says:

    Hi Marc,
    Glad to have you in class! Hope that I’ll be able to help you learn some new writing skills this year.
    -Prof. Schuman

Leave a Reply

